Garden designer – the French office


A reader made a perfectly reasonable point: I have talked about setting up my new work station; so what does it look like?

A garden designers studio, Chabris, France

Photo attached……..Note the inportant things – coffee cup.

During my hunt for software I found a copy of InDesign on a spare hard disc and to my amazement it works without being installed on the new system. Failing to find discs for Vectorworks I today relented and added Vectorworks Architect 2010 to the system, which should allow me to finally review Tamsin Slatter’ s book using the correct software. That will have to wait a little while more, until I finish my current read: Rory Stuart’s excellent Gardens of the World.

Leave a Reply

